Doubles Competition Draw

The groups for the new doubles compeition was drawn on Tuesday 5th December by League Secretary Glyn Morley and Rob Quartly.

26 teams were placed into 7 groups (5 groups of 4 teams and 2 groups of 3 teams) with fixtures to be played on Monday 11th December and Tuesday 12th December.

For the full list of groups and fixtures click here.

For a full list of rules please click here.