About The League


1964 – League formed as the Swan Studley Skittles League.

2006 – Singles Competition introduced. Mick Stanton of Jumbo Jet Set was the first champion.

2007 – Triples Competition introduced. In an all Kingpins final, the ‘A’ team defeated the ‘B’ team.

2023 – Doubles Competition introduced. Craig Ellis & Luke Sanders of Engineers are the inaugural winners.

2023 – League website launched.